viking logo
Home Page Bulletin Board Photographs Photo Index Upload Photo Student Addresses Missing Students 5th Anniversary 10th Anniversary 20th Anniversary 25th Anniversary 30th Anniversary Other Events Other Classes Web Links Contact Us About this Site

Check in on Lanier79 alumn Kenneth Thompson on one of his radio talk shows on KAZI.

Graduation Candidates
1979 Commencement
Page 1   Page 2

Class of 1979

Lanier High School    
Austin, Texas


If your email address on this web page is incorrect, send us a correct address at admin@lanier79.comand we’ll update the entry here. For better privacy, we’ll create an email alias on this page which will forward messages to your real email address. The address here will look something like this:

your.name@lanier79.com

Almost 50-people already have these email aliases.

One more important note: The email addresses on this web page are very old and most are probably no longer valid.



Alan Graves
digger@tampabay.rr.com
Alisha Clay
alisha.clay@lanier79.com
Allen Barnett
allen.barnett@mci.com
Andre Fitzpatrick
kisstyler1@yahoo.com
Andy Sterling
andrewsterling@msn.com
Angie Mead
gglina@aol.com
Ann McCaffrey
mechlerama@hotmail.com
Anna Perez
aperez1@farmersagent.com
Anthony Tipton
antlin@sbcglobal.net
Archie Phinney
aphi893912@hotmail.com
Barbara Paulissen
bheidrick@austin.rr.com
Bard Chafin
tjchafin@centex.net
Becky Spiars
becadon@austin.rr.com
Bill Klipple
bklipple@dot.state.tx.us
Bill Rigsby
rigsbyw@hotmail.com
Billy Robertson
billy_robertson@amat.com
Bob Fuller
bfuller@barber-nichols.com
Brad Grubb
longword@austin.rr.com
Brenda Heimann
legallassy@hotmail.com
Brenda Bond
bbond2@austin.rr.com
Brian Moody
bmoody1121@aol.com
Carol Cannon
carolw400@aol.com
Carol Foxworth
wclshall@sbcglobal.net
Carrie Butler
theartus5@hotmail.com
Cathy McIntyre
cathy.wantuck@lanier79.com
Charles Baker
c.alan.baker@att.net
Charles Schoenfeld
cschoenf@austin.rr.com
Charlotte Willis
charley100@aol.com
Charon Clayton
reney@att.net
Christine Muniz
cscott@messagevalet.com
Cindy Cruickshank
cindy.cruickshank@lanier79.com
Cindy Gray
cindy_bowers12@comcast.net
Cindy Waters
cafish32@hotmail.com
Connie Sharpe
csbernard@sbcglobal.net
Craig Eulenfeld
ceulenfeld@austin.rr.com
Curtis Baker
curnb@yahoo.com
Curtis Chelette
cpchelette@pegasusbb.com
Cynthia Leach
cynthia@governmentresource.com
Dale Delamar
daledelamar@sbcglobal.net
Dana Bird
dana@homeandcontract.com
Danette Morgan
dbucci89@comcast.net
Darrell Laurence
DLaur80@aol.com
David Fischer
dbfischer87@yahoo.com
David Jesus
dfjj@sbcglobal.net
David Powers
DMRP@austin.rr.com
David Rust
drust@quartzfinancial.com
David Sweet
david@hayshills.com
David Wolfe
david.wolfe@lanier79.com
Debra Hipple
debracontractor@yahoo.com
Dede Cantu
dhaustein@independencetitle.com
Deneice Wehring
daysatnight@sbcglobal.net
Denice Bond
denice.bond@lanier79.com
Denise Douglas
denise_simonsen@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Dickey
ElvisDDD@aol.com
Dennis Oefinger
sales@proimageprinting.com
Dianna Baker
mlj_bowl@swbell.net
Don Rehwaldt
rehwaldt@hotmail.com
Donald Willis
jagcoach2001@msn.com
Donna Pratt
donna.janssen@esc13.txed.net
Donna Salem
donna617@yahoo.com
Dottie Barger
djfallin@swbell.net
Douglas Brite
douglas.brite@lanier79.com
Dwayne Price
dwayne.price@lanier79.com
Elin Borg
elin.borg@lanier79.com
Eliot Lawrence
klaw1230@aol.com
Eric Bird
birde@rocketmail.com
Eric Shephard
shephard_eric@hotmail.com
Ernie Beltz
ernie.beltz@lanier79.com
Gary Petty
gary.petty@lanier79.com
Gary Salisbury
rsalisbu@aol.com
Gary Sielaff
gary.sielaff@lanier79.com
Gay Wucher
gwucher@austinent.com
Gayla Griggs
gayla.griggs@lanier79.com
George Yuja
Lgyuja2@msn.com
Georgette Hardin
georgette.hardin@lanier79.com
Gina Spada
gina.spada@lanier79.com
Glen Knipstein
gknipste@dot.state.tx.us
Glenn Frey
glenn_frey@hotmail.com
Gordon Milligan
trey_race@yahoo.com
Greg Baker
hbsigns@sbcglobal.net
Greg Goehmann
sittingfullofbull@sbcglobal.net
Guy Latimer
guy.latimer@lcra.org
Guy Myers
guy.myers@ci.austin.tx.us
Henry Sherrill
ndibubba@msn.com
Jack Garner
pgarner2@verizon.net
Jack Ray
rrx88@yahoo.com
Jacki Seiler
jhorak@austin.rr.com
Jackie Avance
jackie@royerlabs.com
Jackie Janecka
winanshome@austin.rr.com
Jamie Burton
jwheeless3@austin.rr.com
Jamie Collins
jamie.collins@lanier79.com
Jane Lange
jmmeyer5@aol.com
Jan Sult
jan.sult@lanier79.com
Janice Jones
junkfood37@aol.com
Jay Stauffer
jayscottstauffer@msn.com
Jeff Amato
jamato@cfl.rr.com
Jeff Reeves
kerrilreeves@yahoo.com
Jerry Bischoffberger
jbisch@suddenlink.net
Jennifer Lingo
thebookshedd@att.net
Jill Williamson
JillLormand@templeinland.com
Joe Dye
joe.dye@lanier79.com
Joann Renieri
joann.renieri@lanier79.com
John McAlpin
McAlpinJ@sbcglobal.net
Johnny Gonzales
johnny.gonzales@lanier79.com
Joy Young
joy.young@lanier79.com
Julee King
djcrew@sbcglobal.net
Karen Davis
karen.davis@lanier79.com
Karen Kovar
Kmcgatmcg@aol.com
Karlo Asfura
farmaciacosmos@hotmail.com
Kathy Clayton
kclayton8828@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Hinds
kdhlmt@yahoo.com
Kathy McLaughlin
kathybattle@earthlink.net
Keith Vetter
kvetter@hot.rr.com
Kelly Delmas
ksalley@austin.rr.com
Kelly Holligan
khollg@flash.net
Kelly Palmer
kelly.palmer@lanier79.com
Kellye Needles
kellye.needles@lanier79.com
Kendall Berggren
kberggren@austin.rr.com
Kenneth O'Brien
ken.obrien@rrd.com
Kenneth Thompson
kdthomps@yahoo.com
Kevin McLaughlin
kevin.mclaughlin@lanier79.com
Kevin White
whitekg@yahoo.com
Kim Falke
dkrc1@msn.com
Kim Feille
mitchnie@swbell.net
Kim Herber
kim.herber@lanier79.com
Kimberly Hans
khansintx@yahoo.com
Kimberly Schroeder
Kimberly_s_terry@yahoo.com
Lane Honeycutt
lane.honeycutt@lanier79.com
Larry Lawrence
golferdude1103@msn.com
Laurie Mitchell
laurieallen@grandecom.net
Laurie Peschel
Laurie.Odom@TeleCheck.com
Leslie Broz
leslie.deleon@blackbox-vs.com
Linda Cline
DLaur80@aol.com
Lisa Neitsch
lisa.neitsch@lanier79.com
Lisa Roberts
highchli@aol.com
Lisa Sargologos
lisa.sargologos@lanier79.com
Lisa Wuthrich
rtnlwheritage@aol.com
Liz Carpenter
liz.carpenter@lanier79.com
Lorrie Stevenson
lorrie704@yahoo.com
Lou Ann Bell
loudavid@swbell.net
Louis Matula
vodkahoss@yahoo.com
Luke Lewis
ok2bwite@yahoo.com
Lydia Fowler
lydiagayle@hotmail.com
Lynne Carson
lwernli@mentor4inc.com
Maria Watt
OneTXLady@aol.com
LeAnn Bullock
bmoody1121@aol.com
Marjorie Mack
msroyer55@hotmail.com
Mark Hoelscher
msaintsman@sbcglobal.net
Mark Leatherman
marklaurie.1@netzero.com
Mark Mazur
mdmazur@ktc.com
Mark Steves
msteves@austin.rr.com
Mark Warren
MWarren8@austin.rr.com
Martin Pehl
mwpehl1@hotmail.com
Mary Kulczyk
gmshields@earthlink.net
Mary Tennyson
fredsums@juno.com
Matthew Seher
matthew.seher@sbcglobal.net
Melanie Bell
melanie.bell@lanier79.com
Melissa Cutrer
melissa_cutrer@yahoo.com
Melissa Montgomery
melissa.montgomery@lanier79.com
Michael Steedley
msteedley@sbcglobal.net
Michael Woodlee
woodlee1@sbcglobal.net
Michele Guthrie
michele.guthrie@lanier79.com
Michelle Peterson
niteduo@yahoo.com
Micky Talamantez
sunsetcontracting@juno.com
Mike Fox
ekc96@yahoo.com
Mike Kieke
mike.kieke@lanier79.com
Mitchel Daniels
mmmtch@yahoo.com
Monie Jones
robinrainer@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Gick
ngick@msn.com
Nancy Nehring
waddelln@hayscisd.net
Nancy Zacco
nzjoys@yahoo.com
Olga Ramirez
OMaldonado@sbcglobal.net
Orlando Cisneros
olcisneros@aol.com
Pam Ayres
pharris@3rdcoastproperties.com
Pam Smith
cpknopp@verizon.net
Patricia Glockzin
braunschweigp@bellsouth.net
Patrick Wysocki
patrick.wysocki@lanier79.com
Paulette Fulkes
pauletteleadbetter@verizon.net
Peggy Owens
suzeyq@suddenlink.net
Ralph Osio
osvaldoosio@hotmail.com
Ralph Sharp
ralphwaltersharp@hotmail.com
Ray Green
ray.green@freescale.com
Ray O'Neal
barbyoneal9039@msn.com
Raymond Cilek
rayc@whiteconst.com
Rhona Cross
rhona_moore@yahoo.com
Rhonda Machu
rhonda.machu@lanier79.com
Ric Sullivan
ric.sullivan@lanier79.com
Richard Petty
richard.petty@lanier79.com
Ricky Cruz Aedo
rca210@yahoo.com
Robert Howden
howdenrs@aol.com
Robin Salyer
rlhood@austin.rr.com
Ron Sullivan
ronsullivan@austin.rr.com
Ron Kuehler
ron.kuehler@ni.com
Ronald Hamerick
rhamrick@austin.rr.com
Ronald Miller
rmillercpa@juno.com
Ronald Morgan
morganrt@sbcglobal.net
Rose Irizzary
jrodri1408@aol.com
Rudy Anderson
rudenski@yahoo.com
Russell Martin
russell-martin@sbcglobal.net
Rusty Fuller
drfuller99@tx.rr.com
Sandra Perez
amigosporvida@hotmail.com
Sandy Slavens
smotes@churchofharvest.org
Scott Berman
berman_scott@yahoo.com
Shane Harris
shane.harris@lanier79.com
Shari Campbell
bestmomskb@hotmail.com
Shari Gordon
kaywoj@sbcglobal.net
Shari Leslie
ebsmills@peoplepc.com
Sharon Staller
h2oskiariz88@aol.com
Sherri Dunn
SNaegele@aol.com
Sheryl Mattias
sheryl.mattias@lanier79.com
Shirley Conklin
SMITEX@aol.com
Stephanie Danner
Angelilluminated@aol.com
Stephen Keithley
stephen.keithley@lanier79.com
Red Smith
warbirdpix@cox.net
Steve Trolinger
geckodelsol619@aim.com
Steve Klaus
steve_klaus@huntsman.com
Susan Winfield
bbraudaway@aol.com
Tamra Johnson
jtamra@hotmail.com
Tanya Tillman
tatillman@aol.com
Tere Ralston
tere.ralston@lanier79.com
Teresa McHargue
tesagayle@yahoo.com
Teresa Burnett
burnettt@sbcglobal.net
Teri Hinson
teri.hinson@lanier79.com
Terri Knipp
morganrt@sbcglobal.net
Terry Dodd
terry.dodd@lanier79.com
Terry Rogers
tdrg2002@yahoo.com
Terry Latouf
latco77@grandecom.net
Terry Ludwig
tludwig236@aol.com
Terry Walker
terry.walker@lanier79.com
Tim Smith
TimothySmith@prodigy.net
Tina Gray
tina.gray@lanier79.com
Todd Turner
toddt@yps.com
Tom Allen
dvpop@aol.com
Tom Deba
ThomasDeba@yahoo.com
Tonna Temples
thamrick@austin.rr.com
Tracy Hester
tracy.hester@lanier79.com
Tracy Magruder
t.m.watters@comcast.net
Tracy Valentine
tpowell@waid.com
Vic McWherter
vmcwherter@att.net
Yvonne Villanueva
yvonne.kennon@navigant.com


Last updated on Wednesday, the 18th of October 2017, at 6:13:17 AM (CDT).

See a mistake? Spot an omission? Send an email and let us know.