viking logo
Home Page Bulletin Board Photographs Photo Index Upload Photo Student Addresses Missing Students 5th Anniversary 10th Anniversary 20th Anniversary 25th Anniversary 30th Anniversary Other Events Other Classes Web Links Contact Us About this Site

Check in on Lanier79 alumn Kenneth Thompson on one of his radio talk shows on KAZI.

Graduation Candidates
1979 Commencement
Page 1   Page 2

Classes of 1976 through 1982

Lanier High School    
Austin, Texas


This page contains known student email addresses for the classes of ’76 through ’82.



1976 1977 1978 1980 1981 1982


 
Class of 1976

Last updated on Friday, the 5th of March 2004, at 1:06:58 AM (CST).

See a mistake? Spot an omission? Send us an email message.

We have postal addresses, but not email addresses, for the following people:

     


 
Class of 1977
Ardie Schneider
ardie_schneider@hotmail.com
Beth (Bruder) McMillan
bethmcmillan@earthlink.net
Bruce Akroyd
bruce.akroyd@freescale.com
Buster Segura
busterbbda@aol.com
Cathey Costas
cacostas@lcc.net
Chris Bell
cbell32543@aol.com
Darrell Burris
burris@sugar-land.oilfield.slb.com
David Breakfield
david.breakfield@baesystems.com
Davis Rosas
david.rosas@freescale.com
Dianna Lane
Dianna.lane@hp.com
Donna (Chapman) Wimberley
donnawimberley@msn.com
Gene Smith
vgenesmith@aol.com
John Barger
john.barger@sbcglobal.net
Laura (Sargologos) Radcliffe
laura.radcliffe@eds.com
Mark Sawyer
sawyer@apple.com
Nancy (Wilkins) Hibbs
nancy.hibbs@amd.com
Richard Gmitter
cgmitter@austin.rr.com
Rick Rogers
mooreman@bellsouth.net
Rusty Parr
rusty_parr@msn.com
Stella Villanueva
sivillanueva@yahoo.com
Stephenie Spiars
stephenie.spiars@tsbpe.state.tx.us
Steve McGee
smcgee@sfasu.edu
Val Wright
eddiesumac@yahoo.com

Last updated on Monday, the 7th of January 2008, at 1:04:41 AM (CST).

See a mistake? Spot an omission? Send Nancy (Wilkins) Hibbs an email message.

We have postal addresses, but not email addresses, for the following people:

Susan (Phinney) Afflerbach    


 
Class of 1978
Christie Hubbard
christiehubbard@tx.slr.com
David Smith #
smithdw@us.ibm.com
Dennis Bilbrey
Dennis.Bilbrey@dars.state.tx.us
Jane Marie (Anderson) Hurst
shurst@tstar.net
Jeri (Rhames) Gamble
jlr_gamble@hotmail.com
Leslee (Roberts) Malcom
scottandleslee@aol.com
Mark Gordon
Mark.Gordon@freescale.com
Michael Shields
gmshields@earthlink.net
Roberto Corrada
rcorrada@law.du.edu
Tammy Davis
tammyntexas@cs.com
Trey Armstrong
yerblor@foxinternet.net

Last updated on Sunday, the 1st of November 2009, at 10:19:27 AM (CST).

See a mistake? Spot an omission? Send us an email message.

We have postal addresses, but not email addresses, for the following people:

     


 
Class of 1980
Adam Medel
amedel@austin.rr.com
Ann (Chambers) Taylor #
ataylor@thepointgroup.com
Anthony Johnson
ACJohnson511@aol.com
Barbara (Loep) Smith
smithbg@hpd.abbott.com
Barbara Green
blgreen2@yahoo.com
Bill Sheets
bill_sheets@hotmail.com
Cathy (Ayres) Lamm
jcltm@netzero.com
Chet Stevenson
chet.stevenson@faa.gov
David Clark
DClark32@Austin.rr.com
Diana (Sinclair) Skelton
txangel71@msn.com
Gene Greenlees
ggree@yahoo.com
James Carlson
james.carlson@mccombs.utexas.edu
Jeanne (Childs) Chauvin
jeanne_chauvin@hotmail.com
Jeff Travis
Jeff.Travis@med.ge.com
Jo Ann (Motl) Brack
jbrack2305@cox-internet.com
John Johns
jjohnspe@nc.rr.com
Karl Lewis
karlclewis@aol.com
Karl Theis
ktheis@grandecom.net
Kirk Lewis
k9beck@msn.com
Linda (Broz) McDowell
linda.mcdowell@dep.state.fl.us
Linda (Hogan) Sharp
lssharp@austin.rr.com
Linda (Stephens) Holley
ltigress1@ev1.net
Lori (Anderson) Armstrong
yerblor@foxinternet.net
Marc Stevens
Stevens_MarcG@yahoo.com
Martin Powers
troublepwrs@netscape.net
Matt Kostoff
Matt.Kostoff@leanderisd.org
Mike Gordon
Mike.Gordon@motorola.com
Misty (Anderson) Jameson
mistyleejam@yahoo.com
Myra Caldwell
mcaldwell@swbanktx.com
Myra Caldwell
Texrose575@aol.com
Noel Kerns
nmk@flash.net
Roderick Bell
rbell3@austin.rr.com
Sandy (Elliott) Harris
Sandyh555@aol.com
Scott Powers
HarpmanScott@aol.com
Sherry (Stewart) Purcell
Kdksherry@aol.com
Sherry (Stewart) Purcell
psirozzie@aol.com
Susan Morris #
susan_morris@progressive.com
Vera (Bockelman) Garcia
vjgarcia@bigfoot.com

Last updated on Saturday, the 27th of January 2007, at 3:31:24 PM (CST).

See a mistake? Spot an omission? Send Vera (Bockelman) Garcia an email message.
The class of ’80 operates its own web site, too: http://groups.msn.com/SidneyLanierAustinClassof1980

We have postal addresses, but not email addresses, for the following people:

Gigi Goren Janet DeGlandon  


 
Class of 1981
Bruce Falke
bruce.falke@knology.net

Last updated on Saturday, the 27th of January 2007, at 3:31:24 PM (CST).

See a mistake? Spot an omission? Send us an email message.

We have postal addresses, but not email addresses, for the following people:

     


 
Class of 1982
Cherry (Stewart) Headrick
pockets@tstar.net
Lori (Wehring) Lyon
lorily5@hotmail.com

Last updated on Thursday, the 8th of April 2004, at 12:23:25 AM (CDT).

See a mistake? Spot an omission? Send us an email message.

We have postal addresses, but not email addresses, for the following people: